Charmy’s Army in "Monkeying Around"

Here is a strip from last year that introduced us to Flimp the Chimp. We’ll see more of Flimp in the future. I actually created Flimp twenty years ago as Billy Hamm’s pet monkey in my other strip Just Say Cheese (now known as Okrapolis) but the monkey did not work out.

Flimp won’t be a major character in the series, but if I ever get an animation deal, Flimp will get a lot of attention. I have a bunch of ideas for Flimp if the Fox Network is interested. 🙂

Enjoy today’s strip and be sure to FOLLOW and SUBSCRIBE to my website using the icons you see to your right.

– Davy Jones

5 thoughts on “Charmy’s Army in "Monkeying Around"

  1. Welcome to my new home Plods!!!! For everyone new, Plods is one of 6 dedicated followers from Comics Sherpa. I value his every input. Now we need to get Ron over here asking me to draw my characters in black string bikinis every day…. Then I will feel like I am home again. 🙂

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

