Charmy’s Army in "Long Overdue" Strip 2


Just finished sending a submission to the Washington Post Writer’s Group. It is the third time I have sent my work to this syndicate. As with all the syndicates, I have never heard back on my submissions in the past.

I am hoping I have improved over the past year since my last submission. I would love to hear back from just one of the syndicates one day. Even if they say that I stink, I would be so happy just to hear any feedback. Sometimes I wish someone would just come out and say that I am wasting my time chasing this dream.

I truly believe in my strip and my ability to crank out a weekly strip. I just have to figure out a way to convince a syndicate!

Wish me luck….

Davy.
Please Leave a Reply

