Chamy’s Army in " That’s a Wrap" 5 and 6 of 6

Sorry about the lack of posts lately. I have been posting regularly on Patreon.com while I decide what to do with OkraComics.com.

I only have 19 followers to my blog here so my motivation has shifted away from the blog.

My goal for 2015 is to revamp this site and relaunch in March. I am working on a teamup with another artist so we can get A Little Batty off the ground. Unfortunately, I am having a problem getting any artists I like to team up with me. I may just have to start drawing 24 hours a day and do both strips myself.

The goal is to have Charmy post on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. A Little Batty will post on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays. On Sundays, I will have something posted as well. Not quite sure what. Maybe a brand new strip… I have something in mind, but it is in the early stages of development.

Stay TOON’ed for more details!!!!

– Davy

Please Leave a Reply

