Site Relaunch in the Works!

Comicpalooza was amazing! I killed at that show!!!! I can’t wait for the next Comic Con in a few months.

As a result, I am going to hit this page hard. Going to redesign it and focus on Charmy’s Army.

I will set up a shop and sell posters, limited edition signed prints as well as sketch cards and tshirts!!!!

This will be the first step in a major campaign to get Charmy, Weaver and America’s sweetheart Freanchy into newpapers across the freaking universe!!!!!

Get ready readers. Amazing things are about to be announced and you are all in for one heck of a ride as I journey into history with my troop of zany army ants!!!!!

– Davy Jones

Please Leave a Reply

