Charmy’s Army in "Army Strife" 04


Here is Monday’s strip


I am cuing up all of my posts this week. There is a huge storm in the Gulf headed my way. I live on the coast… about a mile from the water. It feels like Hurricane Ike was yesterday. I don’t think we are looking at a storm like that,,, and it can easily turn and switch paths in the next few days…. but just in case, I want to be prepared. Even a tropical storm can knock out power for days in my area. I went three weeks without power after Ike. Not fun!

Now that I posted this, the storm will turn and miss me. That’s the plan actually.

– Davy

Please Leave a Reply

