CHARMY’S ARMY THE COMIC STRIP in "Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow" 03


I, myself, am about six months past due for a haircut. I usually go until I just can’t stand it. I figure God gave me a full head of hair for a reason. So what if I currently have to wear a hat in order to due my daily walks because I cannot see where I am going. Seriously, my hair has gotten that long.

So this weekend will be the big day… my annual haircut. I dread this. I always get such bad results. I always go in, get brave, and have the lady whack my hair off. I just don’t look good with short hair… I need my hair long to hide my face…. 🙂

So with Charmy about to get his hair cut, I guess I have to lead by example and get mine cut. If you stop by and see me in a few weeks at Amazing Houston Comic Con, please promise not to laugh at me.



– Davy Jones

Please Leave a Reply

