CHARMY’S ARMY THE COMIC STRIP in "Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow" 05

I used my own advice yesterday. I tipped the lady who cut my hair BEFOREHAND and I look pretty damn sexy now. When she was done and I took my first glance at that mirror, I kind of turned myself on. I look so good. So good in fact that afterwards I took myself out for a Starbucks. I promise I remained a perfect gentleman… 

I do not suggest tipping in advance for everything. Wait staff should be judged and rewarded accordingly. I worked as a teenager as a bag boy at a grocery store where people tipped when you carried out their bags. These days stores hire less bag boys (and girls) and make the consumer lug out their own bags. On a good day, I would pull in about $30. It was cash in hand that was like gold to a teenager. Oh the good old days.

I am working on a Patreon ad for my site. Once completed, you will be able to see my sexy, hot, new haircut. Stay TOONed!!!

– Davy


2 thoughts on “CHARMY’S ARMY THE COMIC STRIP in "Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow" 05

Please Leave a Reply

