"What a Weenie" COMIC STRIP 06 of 06


IT’S FRIDAY!!!!!

I cannot wait to see what my surprise is!!!!!!!!!!

In case you missed it, I opened a magic fortune cookie Sunday which predicted my life would change today!!!! The cookie read, ” This coming Friday is going to be an exciting time for you.”

I am betting a syndicate is gonna come knocking! Or maybe I’ll have a syndicated cartoonist contact me wanting to be my mentor. Or I’ll be nominated as web cartoonist of the year for next year’s Reubens…. Man, tomorrow is gonna be amazing!!!!!

Later!

Davy

(function(){function pw_load(){ if(arguments.callee.z)return;else arguments.callee.z=true; var d=document;var s=d.createElement(‘script’); var x=d.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.type=’text/javascript’;s.async=true; s.src=’//www.projectwonderful.com/pwa.js’; x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);} if (window.attachEvent){ window.attachEvent(‘DOMContentLoaded’,pw_load); window.attachEvent(‘onload’,pw_load);} else{ window.addEventListener(‘DOMContentLoaded’,pw_load,false); window.addEventListener(‘load’,pw_load,false);}})();

Ads by Project Wonderful! Your ad here, right now: $0

Please Leave a Reply

