Charmy’s Army in "A Super Day" 01

 

We make our PRINT DEBUT this week!!!! If you are in Brazoria County in Texas, look for Charmy’s Army in “The Weekly Bulletin”!

I cannot begin to tell you how excited I am about my print debut. This is ONLY the beginning. I am going to keep working hard until I land enough newspapers so I can work on my comic strip full time. As it stands now with my day job, I am working all weekend and about three hours every night on Charmy’s Army. I’d love to have a real life again… but I am so very happy with my strip’s success right now. I have no regrets.

 

When success hits and I become a full time cartoonist, this hard work will be SO worth the struggle and sacrifice.

Gotta quit blogging and start working on more strips. No rest for the weary!!! lol….

 
– Davy

Please Leave a Reply

