Charmy’s Army – Weekly Comic Strip

Here is this week’s strip!

I opened an Etsy shop. I have had a ton of readers wanting to buy prints and art. I am going to start slowly. Just a single print and one sketch cover. I may add a few sketch cards as well. If I get a few sales, then I will pursue more merchandise. If everything sits in the Etsy shop for 4 months, I will pull the shop. I need to find a way to make a little money at this. I hope this channel is the right path to take. Time will tell.

You can link to my Etsy shop in the link to the right. Shop or just give me some good feedback. Your support is greatly appreciated!

Davy

(function(){function pw_load(){ if(arguments.callee.z)return;else arguments.callee.z=true; var d=document;var s=d.createElement(‘script’); var x=d.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.type=’text/javascript’;s.async=true; s.src=’//www.projectwonderful.com/pwa.js’; x.parentNode.insertBefore(s,x);} if (window.attachEvent){ window.attachEvent(‘DOMContentLoaded’,pw_load); window.attachEvent(‘onload’,pw_load);} else{ window.addEventListener(‘DOMContentLoaded’,pw_load,false); window.addEventListener(‘load’,pw_load,false);}})();

Ads by Project Wonderful! Your ad here, right now: $0

Please Leave a Reply

