Celebrity Endorsement REWARD

3026676-slide-tngtpostbrooklynbridge020614

HEY CELEBRITIES, YOU CAN WIN AN ORIGINAL STRIP FROM CHARMY’S ARMY!

Okay, this is a crazy idea, but I am launching a contest open to any celebrity who ever appears on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. Man, I love what Jimmy has brought to The Tonight Show. Jimmy is a genius.

Here is all you have to do… First be a guest on The Tonight Show. Sometime during your appearance, plug my comic strip Charmy’s Army. Just say, “I love the comic strip Charmy’s Army… look it up online and follow it”. Simple!!!!

If you do, contact me… or have your agent contact me… and I will give you an original, hand drawn, hand lettered, comic strip! I produce my strips old school. They are pieces of art suitable for framing.

As always, PLEASE SHARE MY POST!!!!!

Thanks.

#TheTonightShow #jimmyfallon #fallontonight

Please Leave a Reply

