INKtober – Day 28 – Frenchy as Dorothy of Kansas

inktober-day-28-frenchy-as-dorothy-webINKtober DAY 28!!!!!!!!!!

Every day in October, I will post a new Charmy’s Army #SketchCard mash-up!!!!!

 

Frenchy makes a GREAT Dorothy! I love the cow flying in the air. I plan on doing an entire set of these cards. I may have some new characters for the animated version, but for the sketch cards I may stick with the familiar cast… Turtle, Blue, Doc, Flimp, etc…..

I would love to hear your feedback!

#comics #sketchcard

Please Leave a Reply

