INKtober – DAY 31 – Frenchy as Sally

inktober-day-31-frenchy-as-sally-webToday is the LAST DAY OF INKtober!!!!!!

I hope everyone has enjoyed this. I have saved the best for last. Here is Frenchy as Sally from A Nightmare Before Christmas. Frenchy had to go on a quick diet for this one.

I had a blast doing these sketch cards. I had no idea how much work this would become. It was worth the extra long hours. Plus now I have more merchandise to sell in a few weeks!

PLEASE leave me a comment. Your feedback is very important. Let me know if you enjoyed these Sketch Cards during INKtober!

Please Leave a Reply

