Sketch Cover Commission

03-deadpool-tmfm-no-1-001-final
Just finished another commission!

Click image to enlarge…

Here is Charmy as Deadpool and Frenchy as…. DEADPOOL! Of course, Frenchy takes the cake… um, literally. She always upstages Charmy.

Gonna hand deliver this on Saturday. I love seeing the look on people’s faces when they are handed their commissioned artwork. Makes the hard work worth while.

All sketch covers are inked with pen, brush and ink. Once dry, I hit the art with my gray Copic markers. That is my signature style. Black and White is harder than color by far. Grayscale is unforgiving. Anyone who knows me knows, I love a challenge. My strips run in black and white so my art at my comic con appearances are all black and white. It only makes sense.

WANT A COMMISSIONED SKETCH COVER?

Use this link to email me. This will take you to a contact form where you can order up a commission. Or, if you so chose, just email me at fugcheese@gmail.com.

Please Leave a Reply

