Charmy’s Army -February 19th, 2017

02february2017_charmy-week-08-0219-0225-blog

Poor Frenchy. No one ever understands her!

Hands down, Frenchy has become the most popular character in this amazing cast. As a reward to her and to her fans, I am working on a graphic novel based on her Warrior Wench Wendy character. I have an epic story planned. I just need to finish molding the story’s outline and begin writing gags to liven things up.

At the same time, I am working like a mad man prepping for two back to back comic con appearances. I wish I could do this full time! Maybe one day….

NEW WEBSITE LOOK
Be sure and check out the website! I have revamped the look and feel. My next step will be to make the “Buy Art” link look nicer and to make it easier to navigate. www.okracomics.com

– Davy

Please Leave a Reply

