Sketch Cover Art – Day 12

Charmy as a hero from Assassin’s Creed

03 - Assassin's Creed - Awakenings No1 - FINAL-FACEBOOKHere is a sketch cover PRESS OFF THE PRESS… so to speak. I just added the Copic Markers. The paper stock was awesome. My hat goes off to Titan Comics… if I ever wore a hate that is. I do not like hats. They mess my hair up. I am┬ávery particular about my hair.

I just finished this up a few hours ago. This is a cover I will be selling at Comicpalooza. If this cover doesn’t sell there, I guarantee it’ll be gone in a few weeks at Alamo City Comic Con. I am going to have so many covers for these shows that I will need a new display!

I have 5 or six more Assassin’s Creed blanks. After the wonderful experience inking and markering this cover, I am so looking forward to a few commissions on these amazing covers from Titan Comics!

Contact me at fugcheese@gmail.com and request YOUR commission!

Please Leave a Reply

