Charmy’s Army – May 8th

05MAY2017_CHARMY - WEEK 19 - 0507-0513 - WEB OKRA

I am so TIRED!!!! Comicpalooza begins FRIDAY!!!!

Don’t worry… I am READY!!!! I have 57 original sketch cards and 23 sketch covers ready to sell. I also have 56 pin back buttons designed. I have to make a profit this year. Failure is not an option. My comic strip is too good and way too popular… plus I have been working so dang hard. This show is going to be awesome.

Gotta make this week’s post short. I need to finish packing and tweaking a few things.

Wish me luck!!!!!

Please Leave a Reply

