Charmy’s Army – July 24, 2017

07JULY2017_CHARMY - WEEK 30 - 0723-0729 - WEB OKRA

BUSY BUSY BUSY

I am ramping up for my next two shows. Stay TOON’ed to this website for some fun updates.

I will be sharing some videos of me working. Gonna also do some Facebook Live videos where YOU can log on and ask me questions. I will set a date for this soon. Once I figure out the best time to do this, I will make an announcement.

What day and time works best for these videos? Leave me a comment so I can pick the best time.

Gotta run. Keeping it short. Got a TON of work to do for Bell County Comic Con.

 

– Davy Jones

 

#comics #comicstrips #webcomics #charmysarmy

 

2 thoughts on “Charmy’s Army – July 24, 2017

Please Leave a Reply

