Charmy’s Army – November 5, 2017

11NOV2017_CHARMY - WEEK 45 - 1105-1011 - COLOR - STACKED - WEB

2017 COMES TO A CLOSE!!!!!

Or does it? I have been asked to do ONE last show in Austin next month. Oh boy. The one show I did in Austin was my worst show ever. That was not the city of Austin’s fault… or the people who live there. The show had only a handful of attendees. This time, I am getting a free table AND my plan is to drive up that morning and leave that night. It is a one day show.

All I will have to do is cover my gas…. so I need to make $75. With that as my goal, this should be a money maker!!!! I bet I come out at least $50 ahead this time.

I once again wish to thank East Texas Rose Comic Con for an extremely fun time. If my schedule is open, I will return. I am booking up quickly though… SO quickly!!!

Please SHARE my blogs on Social Media and help spread the word about my comic strip Charmy’s Army!!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Charmy’s Army – November 5, 2017

  1. Awesome!

    On Sun, Nov 5, 2017 at 6:11 PM, Charmy’s Army – The Comic Strip wrote:

    > fugcheese posted: ” 2017 COMES TO A CLOSE!!!!! Or does it? I have been > asked to do ONE last show in Austin next month. Oh boy. The one show I did > in Austin was my worst show ever. That was not the city of Austin’s > fault… or the people who live there. The s” >

    Like

Please Leave a Reply

